February 25, 2020 - March 30, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - Sunday, March 1,
2020 Day Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Date Feburary 25, 2020 Feburary 26, 2020 Feburary 27, 2020 Feburary 28, 2020 Feburary 29, 2020 Time 5:30pm - 8:30pm 5:30pm - 8:30pm 5:30pm - 8:30pm 5:30pm - 8:30pm 10:00am - 1:00pm 2:00pm - 5:00pm
SundayMarch 1, 20202:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
DayTime
MondayMarch 2, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
TuesdayMarch 3, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
WednesdayMarch 4, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
ThursdayMarch 5, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
FridayMarch 6, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
SaturdayMarch 7, 202010:00am - 1:00pm
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SundayMarch 8, 20202:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
DayTime
MondayMarch 9, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
TuesdayMarch 10, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
WednesdayMarch 11, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
ThursdayMarch 12, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
FridayMarch 13, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
SaturdayMarch 14, 202010:00am - 1:00pm
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SundayMarch 15, 20202:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
DayTime
MondayMarch 16, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
TuesdayMarch 17, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
WednesdayMarch 18, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
ThursdayMarch 19, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
FridayMarch 20, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
SaturdayMarch 21, 202010:00am - 1:00pm
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SundayMarch 22, 20202:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
DayTime
MondayMarch 23, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
TuesdayMarch 24, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm
WednesdayMarch 25, 20205:30pm - 8:30pm